Facebook Twitter

Release Details

Atlantic Five Jazz Band – Bar Jazz Sessions Vol. 2
Jazz – Release date: 2013-06-11 / Catalog no.: ppt60090 / Format: Download-Album

	Atlantic Five Jazz Band - Bar Jazz Sessions Vol. 2
While listening to tunes from Atlantic Five Jazz Band, the volume 2 of this album series offers a new experience in sound, too. All tracks on this album have been digitally re-mastered in 2013 in a high-grade 24 bit/96 kHz sound processing environment under instruction and surveillance of the Atlantic Five Jazz Band, to secure that finally all sound recordings meet the artistic requirements and intentions of the band. The result is – once again – bar jazz at its best from the Atlantic Five Jazz Band.

These brillant sound recordings should be enjoyed in a relaxed, high-class or stylish atmosphere. Cocktail party, candle-light dinner or just a relaxed evening at home sitting by the open fire? This music is definitely suitable for such plannings. Surprise and impress your best friends, party guests, business partners or maybe even a romantic date with a fascinating, ambient sound bed and well-known compositions from the greatest decades of jazz history.

Only available on Apple Music in Apple Lossless quality

available on these platforms (and many others):

Apple Music


1. The Things We Do For Love
2. Alta Vista
3. Lullaby Of Birdland
4. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
5. As Time Goes By
6. Night And Day
7. This Masquerade
8. Café au lait
9. Time to Remember
10. Black Orpheus
11. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
12. Bluesette
13. All In Love Is Fair
14. Moonglow
15. Daily News
16. I Thought About You

Tags:   jazz bar jazz bar music bar piano smooth jazz classic jazz piano samba bossa latin latin jazz brazil bar pub lounge moods session sessions remaster remastered MFiT release album music download mp3 atlantic